ENG - ESP Tropical Shadows / Show Me A Shadow Round 186

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello, welcome Hivers to my blog!

Today I decided to go hunting, but it's not a hunting any.... this is a special and different one, because I don't use guns to hunt my prey but the lens of my Android's camera.

This hunt took me to a paradisiacal place in my city, the beach of the Italo Venezuelan Club.

The Italo Club is one of the biggest clubs in Ciudad Guayana with swimming pools, a huge slide, soccer fields, tennis courts, gym, bars, discotheque, pizzerias, soda fountain, ice cream parlors and of course the Italo's beach.

I was among shadows and palm trees when I decided to capture my first shadow specimen.

Hola, bienvenidos Hivers a mi blog!!

Hoy decidí salir de casería, pero no es una cacería cualquiera….esta es una especial y diferente, ya que no uso armas para cazar mis presas si no el lente de la cámara de mi Android.

Esta cacería me llevó a un lugar paradisíaco en mi Ciudad, la playita del club Italo Venezolano.

El Club Italo es uno de los clubs más grandes de Ciudad Guayana que cuenta con instalaciones de piscinas, un enorme tobogán, canchas de fútbol, tenis, gimnasio, bares, discoteca, pizzerías, fuente de soda, heladerías y por supuesto la playita del Italo.

Entre sombras y palmeras me encontraba cuando decidí capturar a mi primer espécimen de sombra.

IMG_20210807_142716.jpg

This is one of my favorite places in the city, where I can relax while contemplating the beautiful view of the horizon.

Este es uno de mis lugares favoritos de la ciudad, donde puedo relajarme mientras contempló la hermosa vista al horizonte.

IMG_20210807_142741.jpg

As I went deeper into this place I spotted a group of several shadows at the same time ready to be captured.

Despite the continuous rains that we currently have in my city, the sun and the weather were in my favor to perform a successful shadow hunt for today. What did you think of my hunting haul?

Al adentrarme más en este lugar divisé un grupo de varias sombras a la vez listas para ser capturadas.

A pesar de las continuas lluvias que actualmente tenemos en mi Ciudad, el sol y el clima estuvieron a mí favor para realizar una exitosa cacería de sombras por el día de hoy. Que les pareció mi botín de caza?

IMG_20210807_142835.jpg

Show me a Shadow Contest


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Thank you very much for visit my blog!

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog!

Sort:  

Great shadow hunting! I am so glad that you did not have any problem sneaking up on those trees!😁 Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Hehe 😁 thank you!!

Congratulations @paolazun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.