My entry to Shadow Hunters Contest Round 177

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)


With this photo taken in Maracay, Aragua state, Venezuela, I make my participation this week. At that time of two in the afternoon, I went out to buy bread in the urbanization where I live. I saw the shadow extended and happy and I ran back to my house to get the phone, so that the camera would catch it. Silently the shadow of the fence rises before us. If you want to be part of the Shadowhunters, read the rules by clicking [here] (https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-177)

Con esta foto tomada en Maracay, estado Aragua, Venezuela, realizo mi participación esta semana. En esa hora de las dos de la tarde, salí a comprar pan en la urbanización donde vivo. Vi la sombra extendida y feliz y regresé a mi casa corriendo a buscar el teléfono, para que la cámara la atrapara. Silenciosa se levanta la sombra de la cerca ante nosotros. Si deseas formar parte de los cazadores de sombras lee las bases haciendo clic acá

Foto tomada con mi celular LG
Pic taken with my LG cell phone.

Sort:  

This is a great shadow photo, but we do ask that all entry posts contain at least 50 words telling us about the photo. It helps us prevent spam.

Esta es una gran foto de sombra, pero pedimos que todas las publicaciones de entrada contengan al menos 50 palabras que nos informen sobre la foto. Nos ayuda a prevenir el spam.

Gracias, @melinda010100, por la información. Desconocíamos ese requisito.

Hi @melinda010100, I've already added more plugin to the text to be able to participate in this week's contest.

Thank you! ♥️

Gracias por compartir tu fotografía.
Es una larga sombra, @petronila

Gracias a tí, @mllg, ciertamente, las sombras nos asombran.

♥♥♥

Cool. You have a nice fence shadow here. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎

Hi, @seckorama, you have a detailed eye, thanks, I wish you luck too in everything.