|| Shadow Hunters Contest Round 170 || All objects or animals have shadows according to their own structure ||

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

20210503_161800.jpg

image.png

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am sincerely sorry for not being able to participate in your contest due to being busy for the last few days. From today I will participate in your contest again. And I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your blessings. So friends let me start my post today.

20210503_161744.jpg

image.png

Today I will discuss shadow with you. And if there is light on one side of all the objects or animals in the world, then every object has a shadow. If anyone claims he has no shadow of his own or no shadow. Then he is not an animal or man on earth, he is an animal or man on another planet.

Well I called him an animal or man from another planet. Is there no shadow of an animal or man from another planet? I said without knowing. If you know anyone, please let me know in the comments. I look forward to your valuable comments.

20210503_161720.jpg

image.png

Bringing a competition about shadow is a global issue or a difference contest. It is a matter of luck to be able to participate in such competitions. I sincerely pray that this competition will last for a long time. And let's move on to a larger size.

20210503_161700.jpg

image.png

Friends, I wrote something to go with you today, or whatever I shared, you will let me know in the comments. And you will try to answer me the question I had on my blog through comments. What if you don't cooperate with me? Then I can't stay here even for a minute. My request to everyone is to support me and give me the opportunity to participate in your contest.



And if anyone is offended by my content here, forgive me as a younger brother. And you will see the forgiveness of mistakes. Thank you. All will be well. Assalamu Alaikum.


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

It's good to see you here! These are very nice shadow photos. I don't personally know any aliens with no shadows. 😁Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest.

Thanks sir for your nice comment.