|| Shadow Hunters Contest Round 180 || Some of the grill shadows stand out among you ||

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

fotor_1627063174950.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am here with some shadow photography. In the picture above, I have shared three pictures with you together and I feel very bad to see the three pictures.

20210723_235443.jpg

When I enter my house, I have to go through an alley. I can see the shadow of the tin on the top of these shots. It looks like a notch. Let me know how you feel through the comments.

20210722_164337.jpg

Just as I was walking through the Eidgah field at noon, there was a shadow on the road of the giril in the wake of the madrasa. It looks like the shadows are due to the high temperature of the sun.

20210722_164340.jpg

I keep my mobile phone camera on all the time. When I see photography, I do not capture it. I have not seen any good photography in the last few days and I am sincerely sorry that I could not do any photography as I could not get out of the house due to lockdown.

Thank you so far today. Everyone will be fine. I will contact you again in the next post. Stay well until you stay healthy. Be sure to use Mask when you go out home.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

I have not gone out for new photos either. Stay safe! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest.

Nice photos, shame you are on lockdown, but cool entry.
Good luck on the contest.