You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Re-Hive Contest - Results Week 29 & Start Week 30

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

@pixresteemer, I guess I misunderstood the use of the tags so you would find the posts to rehive and upvote. I thought I was to use all the ones you mentioned (Use tags as #archon, #neoxian, #palnet, #creativecoin, #ctp and or #leofinance) … and got a downvote re @leofinance on my last post ( https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@redheadpei/tree-tuesday-landscapes) which didn’t have anything to do with business.

Sort:  

Oh no 😱
I don't need the tags to FIND the posts... It's just that when I upvote, I upvote not only with Hive, but also with those tokens mentioned...
Sorry if that wasn't clear...
On the other hand, the prize you won yesterday must make that downvote less important 😉

Yes not to worry, the downvote was worthless.