You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Community Contest-Round 215

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

image.png
I liked these "staggered" shadows that we can scan from left to right. First a semi-triangular shape that corresponds to the lighthouse on the pole. Then the shadow of the pole and immediately that of the wall. If the shadows were on a smooth floor they would not have anything unique, but it is the variations that the steps give to their shape that makes me bring it as my entry for week 215 of the contest
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@sayury/this-is-my-entry-to

I liked these "staggered" shadows that we can scan from left to right. First a semi-triangular shape that corresponds to the lighthouse on the pole. Then the shadow of the pole and immediately that of the wall. If the shadows were on a smooth floor they would not have anything unique, but it is the variations that the steps give to their shape that makes me bring it as my entry for week 215 of the contest