Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 166

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago


image.png

De visita en casa de mis comadres @flordi y @petronila y al salir capturé estas sombras. Menos mal que ese día estaba "armada para cazar" porque muchas veces se me han escapado las sombras. Las imágenes las tomé con el celular Yezz de mi hijo @luisfe

image.png

Visiting the house of my friends @flordi and @petronila and when I left I captured these shadows. Luckily that day I was "armed to hunt" because many times the shadows have escaped me. I took the images with my son @luisfe 's Yezz cell phone

image.png


image.png

Si aún no lo eres conviértete en cazador de sombras también, participa en este concurso. Sus bases las puedes leer acá

If you are not yet become a Shadowhunter too, participate in this contest. You can read its bases here

Sort:  

I like these shadow shots! Great captures. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Thanks for your support and words @melinda010100