Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 163


Gabhy.jpg

Hello everyone, in the Disney movie Peter Pan there is a scene where Peter loses his shadow, and when he finds it, the girl has to sew it to his shoes.
A few inspired by that movie, I took this photo, which I hope you like.to participate for the first time in this contest.

image.png

Hola a todos, en la película Peter Pan de Disney hay una escena donde a Peter se le pierde la sombra, y al encontrarla, la niña tiene qué coserla a sus zapatos.
Un poco inspirada en esa película tomé esta foto para participar por primera vez en este concurso, que espero les agrade.

image.png

I invite you to participate in this original contest. Read their bases by clicking here
image.png

Les invito a participar en este original concurso. Lean sus bases haciendo click aquí

Sort:  

I love that scene from the movie! Welcome to The Shadow Hunters Community!

Thank you, @melinda010100, for your welcome. I am new here in hive, this is my second post. Greetings from Venezuela.

I hope you enjoy Hive as much as I do! 🙂

Congratulations @seijakugabhy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for the good news and for your visit in my blog, @hivebuzz.

You are welcome @seijakugabhy! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!