Man holding out the clothes - shadow hunters contest

My entry at @melinda010100 contest.

[EN]
A few days ago I noticed a shadow cast on my bedroom wall. As soon as I saw her I thought I saw a man who was handing me the clothes to get dressed and go to work.
[IT]
Qualche giorno fa ho notato un ombra proiettata sul muro della mia stanza da letto. Appena l’ho vista mi è sembrato di vedere un uomo che mi stava porgendo i panni per vestirmi e andare al lavoro.

photo 01

img_3746.heic

Following a photo in which you can see what generated the shadow

photo 02

img_3747.heic

Sort:  

That is exactly what it looks like! But if you hear the man tell you to get out of bed you should probably worry! 😁Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

hahaha! You're right, in fact I would need vacation

Good luck in the contest!

And I hope Italy wins Euro 2020.

Thanks for stopping by, At this point I too begin to think that the Italian football team has a good chance of winning the European championship

Your good wishes brought luck ... Italy is now in the final

The shadow of a man is projected I see it perfectly, good entrance, I liked it

thank you for your appreciation

Right you are delivering a garment.

Mayita.png

Thanks for stopping by

Scary shadow! 😂😂

yes you're right, this shadow has something gloomy about it

🙀🙀😢😎

My first impression of the photo was of someone carrying a piece of cloth. How wrong I was.

It also looks a lot like what you say

Cool shadow photos, wish you luck in the contest! 😎

thanks for the comment ... I don't think I will ever have such a situation again. Light, placement of clothes and moment should repeat themselves, I would say impossible