Contest 225 - Playing with shadows

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

Did you ever as a child play with the light reflected on the wall, yes, making figures with your hands!

ghg.jpg

I don't know about you, but as a child I loved playing with the shadows my hands created on the wall. It was fantastic, I could make monkeys, chickens, rabbits and other animals. I was what you could say, an expert.

That occurred to me while I was at the beach, suddenly I saw myself playing with my hands and seeing the shadow on the sand and just like that, the little girl I once was playing with my hands appeared.

jkjh.jpg

I forgot to do the figures I was doing, but at least I tried. hahahaha.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Is it a dog? a bunny? :D We used to that a lot too when we were kids especially when we have power outages at night. Fun times!

In fact, I don't know, haha. I tried to do a bunny but maybe it's a dogbunny! 🤪

Oh nice to know you used to do it too

Lol! Dogbunny it is then :D

I used to do this before especially when there's a blackout hehe.

Nice to know it. When we were kids it was a funny way to play

Nothing wrong with being first! ♥️Fun shadows! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞

Thank you 😊

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.