My entry to Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 188 (THE LITTLE MONK)

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

This photo was taken during my trip in Chiang Mai , Thailand . A little monk was reading book behind the temple with the stupa shadow at the wall.

This is my entry for Shadow hunters Contest. Click here for contest detail

image.png

He was so concentrate reading the book and didnt realize i have snap his picture for a few times.

image.png

If you zoom you ll realize he was smiling while reading the book. He look so happy reading the book.

image.png

Another side view of him.

image.png

This is the STUPA that create the shadow near him.

image.png

Sort:  

What an incredible shadow photo opportunity! You got some really great shots. Welcome to Shadow Hunters and thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Thanks .. This gonna be one of my fav community :). !PIZZA

I'm so glad! It's great to have you here!

@melinda010100! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tommyl33.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

outstanding shadow shot. should definitely be a winner

Hopefully . Cross finger hehe

Very beautiful and touching photos, @tommyl33! I wish you good luck in the contest!

Thanks so much . Wish you luck too :).