Shadows and reflections contest entry: @trangbaby

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Hey Shadow and Reflection Hunters,

If you are a big fan Shadow and Reflection Pictures, let check out the fantastic contest hosted by @galenkp here. If I'm not wrong it lasts until Tue next week and makes sure you follow the guidelines 😊 It's an exciting and pleasure for me to participate 😍🤩, I was thinking of I'm going to dig through some old photographs ever I have had since 2017. However, I realise that I had no ideas about Shadow and Reflection photos until I joined the community. So now I'm collecting some of my pictures taken lately and put them together here as my entry for the contest. 😍🤩 Let me show you the reflection of the Sun in my City ❤️

image.png

Design with Canva

When & Where do I take these pictures?

  • I'm living in a tropical country and summertime here in Da Nang is ideal to go out and take pictures of the beautiful sun and spectacular surrounding landscapes. I'm crazy about taking photographs whenever I go. I often go to the beach swimming and sunset-catching in the morning, cycling along the river to watch the sunset and hiking on the weekend. It's likely that I snap everything I see, everyday 🙂

image.png

This was taken at a river close to my house when I went out for a walk and was absolutely impressed with the stunning colour of the sunset on that day. Beautiful moment

image.png

Along Han River- near Tran Thi Ly Bridge, my favourite place to jog and watch the sunset. The sunrise looks bigger than the Sun Wheel which is on the other side of the river 😅. Beautiful City, isn't it?

image.png

A lovely sunset on Cu De river while I was on the way back to Da Nang from my day trip to Lang Co- Hue. Peaceful View.

image.png

image.png

Another happy moment when I catch these spectacular sunset times in Hoi An

  • I'm lucky enough to live in the most stunning coastal city in Viet Nam. Da Nang is the biggest city in the central and is well-known as the most attractive destination with scenic landscapes and beautiful long-white-sand beaches. Unlike the busy Ha Noi Capital or Ho Chi Minh City where are too crowded and do not have many natural surrounding sceneries, Da Nang is considered the most liveable city. As a person who loves nature, I'm happy to stay here as I can find everything like beach, mountain, river, waterfall or countryside views. I've been sharing a lot about this pretty place on my blog, you can check it on my collection "Travel Around Viet Nam".

image.png

Man Thai Beach

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My Khe- the most popular beach in the area. Life is at the beach ~we all need Vitamin Sea 🙂😃

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sunset in Son Tra Peninsula- The remarkable landmark in the city- A place is filled not only with green mountain surroundings, stunning crystal clear sea but gorgeous scenery also.❤️

All photos are taken at different times and the location is in Da Nang, plus a couple of pictures in Hoi An, Viet Nam. Most of them were taken by my Xiaomi phone and Fujifilm X-A5. I hope you enjoy the Sun and its reflection in my pictures. Let's join me in the contest and I'm looking forward to checking it out 😎🙂

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful weekens♥️

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Xem hình đã mắt wa cơ

Hihi, nhiều lắm mà úp bấy nhiêu á :))

Để hôm sau còn dùng típ ;)

chị thật có mắt nghệ thuật !

Thank you em, chụp miết là nó lên tay, mấy năm trước hình c hụp chẳng ra gì à :) Giờ đỡ hơn rồi. hehee

hello dear friend @trangbaby good day
What beautiful photographs you have selected to participate in the contest, I appreciate as always that you let us know the beautiful photographs
I wish you many successes in the contest

Thank you @jlufer for your wish and kind words as always.
I like your entry. It's something creative and special. Good luck with the contest dear.
Have a great weekend. 🙂

These are amazing shots! Im so glad we crossed paths on Hive! Seeing the beauty of Vietnam is really cool!

You captured some really nice shots here. I love the summer sky colors and especially the green field. Was that rice?

So amazing. I look forward to another amazing blog from you!

Thank you and glad you like it. Oh, I've posted a lot about my trip around Viet Nam, you can check it here 🙂 do check out my trip to the north, amazing landscapes :)) hehee

Yes it's a rice field. I bet you first time seen it? 😃😃

Have a wonderful weekend and see you around :))

The rice I could tell because I used to be farmer in California! But your rice looks much more thicker and lush! Better variety I am sure.

There are rice fields in America, aren't they? 🤔I thought you guys don't eat rice :))

Oh no we like brown rice, white rice, and even cheap plastic rice from china🤔😄

Oh no we like brown rice, white rice, and even cheap plastic rice from china🤔😄

this makes me want to visit vietnam

Thank you for stopping by and glad you like it, let me know when you're planning to visit VN. It's a pleasure to show you around :))

Hello @trangbaby, congratulations for these amazing and beautiful photos. Greetings!

Thank you @kattycrochet for stopping by and commenting ❤️
Have a great week ahead :)

Great images there. You are blessed to live by the coast. We didn't even get to holiday by the coast due to covid lol. Best wishes for the contest

Hope you will get it after the pandemic. What a pity, we are not allowed to enter the beach now due to the covid :)
Thanks for checking this out and your lovely words.
Hope you had a fun busy week 😉 and see you around :))

My pleasure. Hope to see more of your work.

Congratulations @trangbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations @trangbaby! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Very nice sunset and sunrise reflections @trangbaby Vietnam is looking great, good luck in the contest :)