Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 134// Light pole.

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

On the street when I go out I see many shadows among them I saw this one of an electric light pole, with three transformers.

In the shadows they look so low, but they are not because of the risk they represent, they must be very high.

image.png

Photo of my property, the same taken with the PANASONIC LUMIX camera.

It's my entry for the contest that sponsors or invites @melinda010100 this is the link: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-134-win-prizes

firma vicent verde.png

Sort:  

Wow. That shadow isn't just powerful. It is transformative.

Hahaha! @yintercept

What's your username based on? Are you a mathematics person? I spent years graphing x and y intercepts📉✍📈

Heh heh thank you if you are a transformer.

This is an interesting one.

If every time I go out I walk with the camera I like more the shadows that are given with the sun.

Congratulations @vicent21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Great shadow photo! So many of the power lines in my area are underground that I seldom see that shadow anymore. It's a good one! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest
!tip

🎁 Hi @vicent21! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Powering Up For Hivepud Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

At first glance it looked like shadows cast from a drum set and after reading your post I completely see the transformers on the electrical lightpost! 🔌⚡🥁⚡🔌

Wonderful Shadow Picture.
Have a great day ahead.
Cheers.

🌞
Wonderful electric power Shadow Photo capture ! 💡💡💡💡
@vicent21
Thank you for your entry in the Shadow Photo contest.
:-D

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.