Shadows...

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago (edited)

This photo shows nothing of what I intended to photograph. How disappointing after all the mowing.
It means it is only good for the SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 112 hosted by @melinda010100 and after publishing I delete it off my phone. I have a fat shadow! 😭

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you. 💕

I wish I can make a better comment for you, but...

image.png

All I can see is, shadows of the bad picture link

You cannot see this?
v9agve.jpg

Like @davidke20, when I first looked at your post I could not see the photo either. But then I saw this announcement in hives Discord and when I came back later the photo was there!

'Hive users have a LOT of images in their historical data! One of the most important things to do is to make sure that the ecosystem has an image hosting system to use as services move away from Steemit Inc’s resources. You may have noticed some images are slow to load over the course of the week. The new system is up and running, but still needs a bit more optimization, which is coming up in the next few days. It’s frustrating, but worth it! All of the images and being collected up from scratch, and that will take a while to complete, but this is a big part of laying groundwork for the future.'

Thank you for explaining. As I checked it for a second time I noticed indeed it loaded slow. I am not sure if I can make a photo smaller as I alrrady do. It will take some time but it's no problem. It was good he told me. A great day. 💕

in all of my selfie shadow I'm extra fat 😁 this is just normal, but still, it's a bit annoying 😂

Good to know. Next time I say it's me and my shadow they see 🤣