With my self, My entry for de Shadow Contest / Conmigo misma

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

With this photo I want to participate in this week's round 171 contest.

20210524_165544_2.jpg

After a long day at work, I finally got home.

One of those days when you feel your soul more tired than your body. A day when you can't take another step because your mood weighs more than your shoes.

Those days when you feel that your head is so low that it seems that your forehead is touching the floor. Having to deal with the ego and frustrations of others fills your back with stones.

20210524_170154_HDR_2.jpg

Nonconformist people, bad people. They make me arrive home exhausted, jaded.

And the truth is that I am not dissatisfied with my life. I am not bored with my daily life. I am tired of others.

I arrive wanting to see no one. I don't want to talk to anyone.

That's why, when I get home, I enjoy being alone. The silence, the tranquility. I enjoy my rhythm, my heartbeat and the sound of my breathing.

20210524_170244_2.jpg

I am with me and I am great company.

I understand, support and encourage myself when I need it most.

I do not tire of my inner world. Who listens to me and also talks to me.

It does not criticize me and advises me.

When I am tired my self comforts me and even conscientizes me.

I can close my eyes and leave everything in its hands.

20210524_170253_2.jpg

My I works for me so that I close my eyes and forget everything around me.

I hope that you also find in you the best company in the world and can spend with you the best moments of the day.

All photos are my own, taken with my cell phone.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version). Sorry for mistakes in traslation.

Si quieren conocerme un poquito más, no dejen de visitar mi cuenta de Instagram @yllendiva donde también comparto mis actividades y mis sentires. (1).jpg

20201002_101558_0002_1w.png


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Con esta foto quiero participar en el concurso ronda 171 de esta semana.

20210524_165544_2.jpg

Después de un largo día de trabajo, por fin llegué a casa.

Uno de esos días en que sientes el alma más cansada que el cuerpo. Un día en el que ya no puedes dar un paso más porque el ánimo pesa más que los zapatos.

Estos días en que sientes que traes la cabeza tan abajo que parece que rozara la frente con el piso. Tanto tener que lidiar con el ego y las frustraciones ajenas te llena la espalda de piedras.

20210524_170154_HDR_2.jpg

Gente inconforme, malas personas. Me hacen llegar a la casa agotada, hastiada.

Y la verdad que yo no estoy inconforme con mi vida. No me aburre mi cotidianidad. Estoy cansada es de los demás.

Llego con ganas de ver a nadie. Con ganas de hablar con nadie.

Por eso, al llegar a casa, disfruto de estar sola. Del silencio, la tranquilidad. Disfruto mi ritmo, mis latidos y el sonido de mí respiración.

20210524_170244_2.jpg

Estoy conmigo y soy una gran compañía.

Me comprendo, me apoyo y me doy ánimo cuando más lo necesito.

No me canso de mi mundo interior. Que me escucha y también me habla.

No me crítica y me aconseja.

Cuando estoy cansada mi yo me reconforta y hasta me consciente.

Puedo cerrar los ojos dejar todo en sus manos.

20210524_170253_2.jpg

Mi yo trabaja por mí para que yo cierre los ojos y me olvide de todo lo que me rodea.

Espero que tú también encuentres en ti la mejor compañía del mundo y puedas pasar contigo los mejores momentos del día.

Todas las fotos son propias, tomadas con mi celular.

Si quieren conocerme un poquito más, no dejen de visitar mi cuenta de Instagram @yllendiva donde también comparto mis actividades y mis sentires. (1).jpg

20201002_101558_0002_1w.png

Sort:  

A beautifully wise post and great shadow photos! To be officially entered remember to post your link on the contest post.
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-171

Thank you for you support!

Congratulations @yllentv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!