Luna mía / My moon - Poema canción / Poem song , by Hely Orsini

in Literatos2 years ago


Luna mía

image.png
Fuente / Source


En el 2006 escribí este poema Luna mía, se me ocurrió contar mi vida en estos pequeños versos. Siempre me ha impresionado la luna, esa maravillosa luz, esa magia que irradia, siempre nos acompaña y nos guarda nuestros más profundos secretos.
Yo nací de noche, mi vida profesional ha transcurrido principalmente de noche y así he viajado por el mundo cantandole a las noches.

En el 2009 surgió la idea que yo compusiera algunos temas para el disco de Los Cañoneros "Luna sobre el valle" y fue así como decidí convertir "mi luna" en un pasodoble.

In 2006 I wrote this poem My Moon, it occurred to me to tell my life in these little verses. I have always been impressed by the moon, that wonderful light, that magic that radiates, it always accompanies us and keeps our deepest secrets.
I was born at night, my professional life has been spent mainly at night and so I have traveled the world singing to the nights.

QuoteIn 2009 the idea came up that I would compose some songs for the album of Los Cañoneros "Luna sobre el valle " and that's how I decided to turn "my moon" into a pasodoble.


Luna mía

Luna, si tú contaras
Lo que de mi alma conoces
Tendrías que empezar llorando
Naciendo junto a la noche
Después tendrías que saltar
Jugando con la inocencia
Y empezarías a cantar
De noche con las estrellas

Por amor o por dolor
Melodías entonarías
Y de ciudad en ciudad
Guitarra al hombro andarías
Alegrarías a la gente
Despechos le cantarías
Sus sueños y sus verdades
Contigo las vivirías

Luna, mi luna llena
De esperanzas y alegrías
Descansa que llega el alba
Mañana serás más mía

Ay luna, mi luna bella
Con tu luz siempre me cuidas
Bien guárdame los secretos
Hasta que amanezca el día

My moon

Moon, if you would tell
What you know of my soul
You would have to start crying
Being born in the night
Then you would have to jump
Playing with innocence
And you would start singing
At night with the stars

For love or for pain
Melodies you would sing
And from city to city
Guitar on your shoulder you'd walk
You'd make people happy
A spite you would sing
Their dreams and their truths
With you you would live them

Moon, my moon full
Of hopes and joys
Rest because the dawn is coming
Tomorrow you will be more mine

Oh moon, my beautiful moon
With your light you always take care of me
Well keep my secrets for me
Till the day dawns





Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@helyorsini) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @helyorsini! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Thank you very much! 😊

De nada @helyorsini, es merecido 😊👍 ¡Gracias por su constante actividad aquí! 🌹🌹🌹

Literatos-estatico.jpg

Esta publicación ha recibido el voto de Literatos, la comunidad de literatura en español en Hive y ha sido compartido en el blog de nuestra cuenta.

¿Quieres contribuir a engrandecer este proyecto? ¡Haz clic aquí y entérate cómo!