Hope/Esperanza. (Freewrite) (Esp/Eng)

in Literatos3 years ago


Viva mi esperanza

Con pasos lentos pero firmes, se mantiene de pie mi esperanza

Cómo rocío matinal, refresca mis añoranzas

Mantiene vivo mis sentidos, haciendo que mi corazón siga teniendo motivo

Motivos para luchar, para seguir haciendo frente a mis obstáculos en la vida, viendo el futuro con animo y deseo de ganar

Da luz a mi camino, guiándome por caminos sin espinos, aliviando mi alma de las penas, reconfortando mi ser sea cual sea la prueba

Ilumina la esperanza a mi corazón, enciende mi cielo en momentos de opresión y penurias, me da paz cuando los días me abruman

Sostiene como ancla a mi barco, querida esperanza, nunca te vayas de mi vida

Te cuidaré, te mantendré cerca, muy muy cerca de mí, pondré grilletes a mi corazón cerca de ti, para que nunca te vayas, y me lleve a la deriva la disolución

Daré lo que sea por tenerte, mantendré viva tu llama dentro de mí, me aseguraré de que por siempre estés allí

Versión en Inglés


With slow but steady steps, my hope stands upright

Like morning dew, refreshes my longings

It keeps my senses alive, making my heart still have reason

Motives to fight, to continue to face my obstacles in life, seeing the future with courage and desire to win.

Gives light to my path, guiding me on thornless paths, relieving my soul of sorrows, comforting my being whatever the trial may be

It lights up hope to my heart, lights up my sky in times of oppression and hardship, gives me peace when days overwhelm me

Holds as anchor to my ship, dear hope, never leave my life

I'll watch over you, I'll keep you close, very very close to me, I'll shackle my heart close to you, so you'll never leave, and I'll drift into dissolution

I'll give anything to have you, I'll keep your flame alive inside of me, I'll make sure that forever you'll be there

image.png

Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program