josemalavem cross-posted this post in Literatos 3 years ago


Sintiendo (poema) | Feeling (poem)

in OCD3 years ago

image.png
Pintura de Rita Miranda Fuente / Source

Estuve mirando hondo
estuve escuchando largo
desde este punto dilatado
el día que declinaba

Cómo sonaban afuera
los azares recios del transcurrir
y cómo eran eco en mi sorpresa
latente conmovida

Trataba de mirar y escuchar
y solo me oía y veía
Algo se hacía azar
y eco en mí
Declinaba
algo de mí se iba


image.png


I've been looking deep
I've been listening long
from this dilated point
the declining day

How they sounded outside
the harsh vagaries of the passing
and how they echoed in my surprise
latent moved

I tried to look and listen
and I only heard and saw myself
Something became random
and echo in me
I was declining
something of me was leaving


Gracias por su lectura. Thank you for reading.


Gif diseñado por @equipodelta

Sort:  

Ese final que lo dice todo... ¿Es este tiempo detenido el que nos hace caracol? O ya lo éramos? Mucho antes de esta vida, éramos esto. Como un eco, tu poema, @josemalavem. Abrazos

Congratulations @josemalavem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP