[ENG-ESP] RELATO/ NOCIÓN DEL TIEMPO EN ESTADO REAL/José Pulido/@jpulido0306

in Literatos2 years ago


lapizJAPONES.png

ENGLISH

I was sitting on the porch of my house. With the freshness of the night breeze and the illuminated moon, I began to compose a song for a child who was about to participate in a musical event. I leaned back a bit to relax and began to spin the ideas so that inspiration would come closer until I pointed my pencil against the paper and began my literary action inspired by the life of everything that surrounds us. Suddenly I was so focused that a tear rolled down my cheeks without having been called or invited to that special moment. I searched for the reason why that tear had come at that time and until now I don't know. But I do remember that it was like a very sad feeling that I felt and I got lost in time. At one point I came to think that I was not in the place where I began my task but that it was a space where everything was like a void that was not empty because my thoughts were full of strange sensations as I was approaching a state of spiritual unfolding that led me to other planes. I did not realize when and how it happened but when I opened my eyes in my conscious state I found myself lying on my bed as if waking up from a long dream. Now I wonder if it was really a dream from the bed or from the porch where I thought I was. Because of such an event I got up and walked to the porch and there was the lectern with my notebook, pencil and eraser, in addition to the cuatro and the guitar and to clear up any doubts I went to my wife and asked her why the cuatro and the guitar were there. guitar on the porch. Elle told me that indeed I was on the porch composing a song for a child and that she brought me coffee as usual. Again I turned to her and asked, and do you know why he was asleep in bed? She couldn't find what to say to me because I confused her until she told me that at a certain moment I stopped to look for something and from there she didn't know any more. So I don't know how to explain this phenomenon. Because I checked the notebook and found the lyrics of the song written with scratches and smudges. Now I don't remember if I put the music on it. WHAT DO YOU THINK?


lapizJAPONES.png

ESPAÑOL

Sentado estaba en el porche de mi casa. Con la frescura de la brisa nocturna y con la luna iluminada me puse a componer una canción para un niño que estaba por participar en un evento musical. Me recosté un poco para relajarme y comencé a hilar las ideas para que la inspiración se acercara hasta apuntar mi lápiz contra el papel e iniciar mi acción literaria inspirada en la vida de todo lo que nos rodea. De pronto me quedé tan concentrado que rodó por mis mejillas una lágrima sin haber sido llamada o invitada a ese momento especial. Busqué la razón por la cual esa lágrima había llegado en ese momento y hasta ahora no lo sé. Pero sí recuerdo que fue como un sentimiento muy triste que sentí y me perdí en el tiempo. En un momento llegué a pensar que no estaba en el lugar donde comencé mi tarea sino que era un espacio donde todo era como un vacío que no era vacío porque mi pensamiento estaba lleno de sensaciones extrañas como acercándome a un estado de desdoblamiento espiritual que me conducía a otros planos. No me percaté cuando y cómo pasó pero al abrir los ojos en mi estado consciente me encontré acostado en mi cama como despertando de un largo sueño. Ahora me pregunto si en realidad fue un sueño desde la cama o desde el porche donde creí estar. Por tal acontecimiento me levanté y caminé hasta el porche y allí estaba el atril con mi cuaderno, lápiz y goma para borrar, además del cuatro y la guitarra y para salir de duda fui donde mi esposa y le pregunté por qué estaban el cuatro y la guitarra en el porche. Elle me dijo que efectivamente que yo estaba en el porche componiendo una canción para un niño y que me llevó café como de costumbre. Nuevamente me dirigí a ella y le pregunté, y sabes ¿por qué estaba dormido en la cama?. No encontraba qué decirme porque la confundí hasta que me dijo que en cierto momento me paré a buscar algo y de allí no supo más. Así que no sé explicar este fenómeno. Porque revisé el cuaderno y la letra de la canción la encontré escrita con rayones y borrones. Ahora no recuerdo si le puse la música. ¿QUÉ OPINAN USTEDES?


muchas gracias.png