JoJo's Bizarre Adventure ShitPost Contest Showcase - Steem Blockchain

in ShitPostCrusaders4 years ago (edited)

The JoJo Shitposters have awakened!

Try 3Speak link if Youtube links don't work. I noticed it Video Unavailable on mobile browsers.

We only had four entrants including myself but figured I would honor them w a quick video. Oh BTW ShitPostCrusaders community has been created. If you like JoJo Shitposts, that's THE PLACE.

Link for the Lazy

Video created with a trash software known as Adobe Premiere Elements 15. It only crashed on me like twice. No biggie. Not like I had anything better to do those 30 minutes.

Hope ya enjoyed. Make sure you vote for which one you think should win in the soon to be dpoll to be posted.

dPoll now posted

Later!

How to put your FREE Downvotes to work in 2 easy steps!

2sxn09.gif
Learn more!

This post was created using the @eSteem Desktop Surfer App.

     They also have a referral program that promotes users to onboard to our great chain. Sign up using my referral link to help support my efforts to improve the Steem blockchain.

Ditch Partiko and get eSteem today!

PlayStore - Android Windows, Mac, Linux
Get eSteem on Google Play Get eSteem for Desktop
AppStore - iOS Web
Get eSteem on AppStore Get eSteem for Desktop
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem