John Mayer | I Guess I Just Feel Like | Solo 1 & 2

Hey Guys!

Both solos are here in this one video! Second one kicks in around 0:46 , and that's the best one!
That's the reason I've learned this solo, as that outro is killer. I LOVE the bend tap slide! It is my first John Mayer song that I've learned actually.

Here is the backing track I used, If you want to create your own version.

Thanks for stopping by and tuning in with me! See. you in the next one!

Peace and Love to you ALL.

Sort:  

Awesome sound! I love John Mayer, I LOVE THIS!

Lucky you! So gifted with many skills!!
Going to the moon! Like bitcoin! LoL

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more