Sleep Deprived Shred - Guns N Roses | NIGHTRAIN OUTRO SOLO (jam)

Hey guys!
Jamming some GNFR! Love the outro solo that Slash does, he's insane. This is very loosely based upon that! Very loosely... pretty much just merging into a mindless shred but sometimes it has to be done!

Yes I am sleep deprived, had almost a whole hour of sleep last night ;) for those who know me, it happens sometimes... so I may have been loosing my mind... oh wait, it's already gone! :P

Loving this LTD SN200. Still getting used to the feel, my only other axe here is the LTD M-10 in my other videos.

Thanks for checking this out! More coming soon. Working on a few technical ones! Having fun and that's what counts :)

Here below is a link to the backing track for those interested -

Thanks for stopping by! Until the next time,

Peace

Sort:  

With or without sleep you are just a natural axeman Joey G!!! Shred on! LOVE this😎🤘

haha Thanks Sally! Appreciate your support.🤘

Appetite! Now we’re talking! Great job man.

Nice. Appreciate your support.🤘