Ковка Героев Миниатюры: Мини-Я, Версия 2 / Hero Forge Miniatures: Mini Me, Version 2

in Hobbies and Nobbieslast year (edited)
English
Русский

Mini me 3.PNG

Mini me 4.PNG

Hmm?
Хмм?

Mini me 5.PNG

Pardon me, I was expecting someone else. My feet? No, they aren't cold. I have walked barefoot in snow my entire life, and as you may have gathered, I fight barefoot also.
Простите, я ожидала кого-то другого. Мои ноги? Нет, они не холодные. Я ходила босиком по снегу всю мою жизнь, и, как ты, возможно, уже понял, я тоже сражаюсь босиком.

Mini me 6.PNG

Who am I? Don't be coy, you've met me before, though I'll admit that was a while ago. My name is Kaia Blackwing, though you may know me better by the name Kveta Vamaruchenko. I haven't exactly been myself lately, since Hero Forge only recently added a feature that I desperately needed to complete my characteristic look: head feathers. Right, you got me, they are actually feathery moth antennae, but they'll do for now. I'll make concessions to other aspects of my appearance, but not the feathers. NO-ONE messes with my head feathers.

Кто я? Не скромничай, ты встречал меня раньше, хотя я признаю, что это было давно. Меня зовут Кая Чёрнокрыло, хотя ты, возможно, знаешь меня лучше под именем Квета Вамарученко. В последнее время я не совсем в себе, так как Ковка Героев (прошу прощения за мой перевод) только недавно добавила предмет, который мне отчаянно нужен для завершения моего характерного образа: головные перья. Прав, ты меня поймал, на самом деле это перистые усики мотылька, но пока, так пойдут. Я пойду на уступки другим аспектам моей внешности, но не перьям. НИКТО не трогает перья у меня на голове.


Mini me 7.PNG

Mini me 8.PNG

Mini me 9.PNG

I'll admit, the combination of coattails and skirt is quite a stylish one, even if it wasn't what I was originally going for. Perhaps one day the website will have a sufficient facsimile for my jopula, but I won't hold my breath. Until then, I'll share some pictures of the other figurines that I've wasted my time designing... oh, and the turtle, I keep forgetting to share pictures of the turtle that I found on the first of July.
Я признаю, что сочетание фалд и юбки довольно стильное, даже если это было не то, к чему я изначально стремилась. Возможно, когда-нибудь на веб-сайте будет достаточно факсимиле для моей йопулы, но я не буду задерживать дыхание. А пока я поделюсь несколькими фотографиями других фигурок, на создание которых я потратил свое время... о, и черепаха, я все время забываю поделиться фотографиями черепахи, которую я нашёл первого июля.

Sort:  

I love the feathers! And the boots! Kaia is beyond fierce!

!PIZZA

Mini me 10.PNG

Thank you, thank you, you're too kind!

👍👍👍

Босые ноги выглядят как настоящие!

Фигурки - это прям огонь! Круто! Классно!
Но почему нет поддержки?????

Спасибо! Поддержка будет добавлена, когда я печатаю модель.

я про поддержку поста. Почему мало голосов? Понимаешь?

Да, в этом больше смысла. Мои метки, может быть? #creativecoin

Прав, это были метки. 10 голосов до 407, и ещё пять поделился.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@technicalside(1/5) tipped @steampunkkaja (x1)
generikat tipped steampunkkaja (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

How did you make this? I can't really make out if it's artwork on a computer or a 3d printed sculpture😂😂 like whatttt man 😂😂💻

Help me over here!

It does look frikkin cool though, Im loving it 😎😎😎

It's all done on a website called Hero Forge (link is in the post). I use it for making figurines because my CAD software isn't really suited for this sort of thing, and I'm not yet skilled enough at using Blender to make models from scratch.

Laughs, I wont me able to use it.. But perhaps I should give it a try atleast!

They look really beautiful broh!!

Why not? As long as you have the right browser (I use Opera) and a decent GPU (I'm currently using EVGA GTX 1060, but even a GTX 465 is plenty for rendering models) you should be fine. An account on the website is free, you don't need to pay any money unless you want to download the files ($8 per .stl) or access special features.