The Reviews I Want to Bring to Hiveblog before the end of the year

PicsArt_11-28-04.41.16.jpg


Hola querida comunidad de Hive, espero se encuentren bien el día de hoy quiero venir hablarles sobre las reseñas que quisiera hacer antes de que acabe el año. Si bien algunos de los libros ya me los ley otro no, pero para lo que queda del 2022 me gustaría compartirlo con ustedes.
Hello dear Hive community, I hope you are well today I want to come and talk to you about the reviews I would like to do before the end of the year. While some of the books I have already read, others I haven't, but for the remainder of 2022 I would like to share them with you.

untitled.gif

IMG_20221128_165012.jpg


Vendida- Axael Velazque/Sold - Axael Velazque

PicsArt_11-28-05.01.06.jpgFuente

Una historia la cual me ley hace varias veces y tengo la fortuna de tener en físico, es una historial la cual he querido hacer una reseña en formato de video, ya que también quisiera abrir un canal de Youtube, pero siento que no cuento con un buen teléfono, a pesar de ello intentare hacer mi mejor esfuerzo para traerles mi reseña.
A story which I read several times ago and I am fortunate to have in physical, is a history which I have wanted to do a review in video format, as I would also like to open a Youtube channel, but I feel that I do not have a good phone, however I will try my best to bring you my review.

IMG_20221128_165012.jpg


Curso de Escritura Creativa- Brandon Sanderson/Creative Writing Course - Brandon Sanderson

PicsArt_11-28-05.17.20.jpgFuente

Es una lectura la cual me costó meses terminarla, porque era una lectura para aprender de los consejos como de lo que da un gran escritor y reconocido como Brandon Sanderson, siento que se inclina algunos consejos a los que quieren escribir fantasía pero la mayoría de los consejos sirven a nivel general, quiero también traerlo en formato de video aunque también puede ser en texto, esperemos que me sale jejeje.
It is a reading which took me months to finish it, because it was a reading to learn from the tips as what gives a great writer and recognized as Brandon Sanderson, I feel that it leans some tips to those who want to write fantasy but most of the tips serve at a general level, I also want to bring it in video format although it can also be in text, hopefully I get it hehehe.

IMG_20221128_165012.jpg


Coronas Gemelas- Catherine Doyle y Katherin Webber/Twin Crowns- Catherine Doyle and Katherin Webber

PicsArt_11-28-05.29.18.jpgFuente

Es la lectura que he comenzado, la verdad no creo que sea un libro muy conocido, yo lo descubrí en el instagram de la editorial que la público en formato de español que es editorial Hidra, nos dan una sinopsis bastante interesante de dos gemelas una ladrona y otra destinada a ser princesa con una portada muy bonita, espero que esta lectura sea de mi agrado, siento que de las tres esta la publicare antes porque será en formato escrito, espero poder contar mi experiencia.
It is the reading that I have started, the truth I do not think it is a very well known book, I discovered it in the instagram of the publisher that publishes it in Spanish format which is editorial Hidra, they give us a very interesting synopsis of two twins a thief and another destined to be a princess with a very nice cover, I hope this reading is to my liking, I feel that of the three this one I will publish before because it will be in written format, I hope to be able to tell my experience.

IMG_20221128_165012.jpg


Ciudad de Humo- Joana Marcus/City of Smoke - Joana Marcus

PicsArt_11-28-05.43.05.jpgFuente

Hace varios post dije que quería leer esta autora, la verdad dicen mucha maravillas de ella. Pero en lo particular esta trilogía. He visto muy buenos comentarios, aunque siento que será mi última reseña del año aunque no se sabe jejeje me leeré el formato de Wattpad en vez del papel, entonces se que la experiencia será un poco diferente, pero espero sea grata.
Several posts ago I said I wanted to read this author, the truth is that they say a lot of wonders about her. But in particular this trilogy. I've seen very good comments, although I feel it will be my last review of the year but I don't know hehehe I will read the Wattpad format instead of paper, so I know that the experience will be a little different, but I hope it will be pleasant.

IMG_20221128_165012.jpg


Estas son las reseñas que deseo traerles, espero se pueda lograr. Nos leemos pronto.
These are the reviews I wish to bring you, I hope it can be achieved. See you soon.

20220114_102436_0000.png


Sort:  

I hope you can bring those reviews here! I am mostly curious about city of smoke.

Hopefully and yes, I'm looking forward to reading it too 💜 and bringing the review.

Vendida sounds like something i'd be interested in, and if it's a video format, even better

Sold it is very good book

Is there any English translation for the books? Would love to read them, the cover page looks captivating.

I really think of twin crown and yes of Creative Writing course as it is your original language, hope you can read some, cheers 💜.

Congratulations @annacarstairs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!