"RETO" (Julio Flores) Repertorio poético - "CHALLENGE" (Julio Flores) Poetic repertoire

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

Hola mis hivebloggers ¿Alguna vez se sintieron retados por el amor?
Es de noche🌙 y el cielo estrellado! 🌟


Hello my hivebloggers Have you ever felt challenged by love?
It's night 🌙 and the starry sky! 🌟

DSC08341.JPG

Si porque a tus plantas ruedo

como un ilota rendido

y una mirada te pido

con temor, casi con miedo;

si porque ante ti me quedo

estático de emoción

sintiendo que el corazón

se va en mi pecho a romper,

piensas que he de ser

esclavo de mi pasión

¡Te equivocas, te equivocas! ...

Fresco y fragante capullo;

yo quebranté tu orgullo

como el minero las rocas

Si a la lucha me provocas

dispuesto estoy a luchar;

tu eres espuma, yo mar

que en sus cóleras confía;

me haces llorar; pero un día

yo también te haré llorar

y entonces, cuando rendida

me ofrezcas toda tu vida,

perdón pidiendo a mis pies,

como mi cólera es

formidable en los excesos,

¿sabes tú lo que haré en esos

momentos de indignación?...

¡Arrancarte el corazón

para comérmelo a besos!...

  • RETO (Julio Flores, colombiano)

DSC08342.JPG

If the fight you provoke me

I am willing to fight;

you are foam, I sea

who trusts in her anger;

you make me cry; but one day

I'll make you cry too

and then, when rendered

offer me your whole life,

sorry asking my feet,

as my anger is

formidable in excesses,

do you know what I'll do in those

moments of outrage?...

Rip your heart out

to eat it with kisses!...

  • CHALLENGE (Julio Flores, Colombian)

DSC08343.JPG

... Sin palabras

... Speechless

DSC08344.JPG

Poesía extraída del libro: Repertorio poético de Luis Edgardo Ramirez 📚 Poetry extracted from the book: Poetic repertoire of Luis Edgardo Ramirez

DSC08347.JPG

Gracias por compartir conmigo lectura en esta noche estrellada!

Thank you for sharing reading with me on this starry night!
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @carfelicia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Was the poem am excerpt from the book?

I find it hard to put a pin in it. 🤔

The book has a compilation that Julio Flores made of poems that he enjoyed a lot, this is one of those that is in the book. Greetings!

Thank you for the clarification

your welcome!!!! :D