THE HIVE BOOK CONTEST::: MY FAVORITE AUTHOR AMONG ALL

in Hive Book Club2 years ago

GREETINGS EVERYONE


Rose Gold Brush Glitter Feminine Boutique Circle Logo.png
[Edited In CanVas]

Hello all prestigious members of this outstanding community *the Hive book club family and bibliophiles". This is my first time making a post to this amazing community of book lovers. I say all thanks to the Book Club community for this amazing ongoing contest, through which my attention has been drawn to an interesting community like this.
With the ask question which is:

Who is your Hive Favorite Author and Why?

It's been days since I had the privilege of scheming through the block chain and came across an interesting post in this contest from @hopestylist, and at that instant, I knew I really needed to make a post on this.

Sincerely speaking, I have never had a thought about this until now. It has given me a course to think this through, and finally I have come up with my favorite hive author. I have had encounters with lots of people on the block chain who I find very interesting and always wanting to help you grow, and I must say it is a blessing to have them all here.

In the few months that I have been on the block chain, I have come across lots of people who have in one way or another made an impact on my hive journey, which has helped me maximize what I have now to help my account growth, but one person really stood out as being outstanding. Hence, this post is therefore a means to say a heartfelt thank you to such a beautiful soul who is always there and readily available and always pays a listening ear to what you have to say.

MY FAVORITE HIVE AUTHOR

2349056676928_status_9f5d3b227f994c3196dc78c5c722a51a.jpg
[Image From @merit.ahama]

With everything going on and what I have gotten wouldn't have been that possible and quite easily done without her continuous motivation and support to keep going.

Hence on this note, my favorite hive author has to be no other person than @merit.ahama.

WHY MERIT?

There stand to be many reasons why @merit.ahama stands to be my favorite among all, and some of those reasons are therefore enlisted in the subsequent paragraphs below.

SELFLESSNESS: This is one of the qualities I admire in her outside of the hive block chain.Selfless to the core to points where she is willing to sacrifice her posting time and also some valuable and interesting time to help you out in times where you need that help. She was always there when I needed her, and it was never a problem for her.

MARINATING: Sincerely speaking, it was through the continuous talk and pressure from her that made me become this serious about blogging. My blog was a mess when I first met her, to say the least, and it was all centered around one thing.And she was like, wow, this is a lot to take in. Then she started to introduce me to some of these communities. She even helped notify me when a community is having an ongoing contest. @merit.ahama is one in a million.

CONSISTENT: She should be one of the top five (5) most consistent people on this block chain.
There is no day that passes without her making one or two posts in different communities.

Most times when I feel really down about making posts, I just visit her blog. I just get motivated and will want to do one. Like she is mostly the drive to me posting like how does she do it.

GOAL DRIVEN: Going through her blog, you will understand that this person really wants something. She felt like she had set her goals and was then working tirelessly to achieve them.

CONCLUSION

@merit.ahama is a really great writer and also an interesting person to be with. She's always lively, and it's always fun with her.

When it comes to work, she is always very active and always wants to improve herself more.
It's basically a win! win!! With merit, as she wins, she did want those around her to win too. I must say, it's a blessing to have you around.

Here is a little something for you, @merit.ahama.

Always know it's really a blessing to have you around and also quite interesting and more rewarding by knowing you have made an impact on the lives of others in one way or another.
***May your light continue to shine and keep you going.
Much love ♥️💚 From me to you

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4Jc6qMpiv4WoQMRp2A7JvJcNH8cqtKpcv4nprinbPFcwiVzfaYkXCi1xZaBpysyL8TxK2jpjqqQ62DPu1nDuF7cfnPS38WcxQBypLtn123B13JUyTU.png

Thanks for reading Dear friends
I am hoping to receive a warm welcome
Best regards, everyone
NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4Jc6qMpiv4WoQMRp2A7JvJcNH8cqtKpcv4nprinbPFcwiVzfaYkXCi1xZaBpysyL8TxK2jpjqqQ62DPu1nDuF7cfnPS38WcxQBypLtn123B13JUyTU.png

Sort:  

Every bit of this post is well deserved @merit.ahama ❣️. You painted her in a very good light and I can totally attest to her consistency, I think it's very admirable 😊

🥺🥺🥺😍😍😍
Sweet girl with a sweet mouth
Thanks dear, I hope to keep bring consistent to stay admirable 😉😆

,😂❣️

😳😳😳🙈🙈🙈😊😊😊😍😍😍😂😂😂
Those are my reactions after reading this post, like seriously?!!!! 🤭🤭🤭

I am someone's favourite author?! I'm so feeling shy and good right now 😁 and very honoured to be your favourite even though I feel like I don't do much 🙈

Among the top five most consistent persons on Hive? I wish so... But I just try my best though.

Thanks a lot @gi-de-on for the little something at the end of your post, I take it to heart ❤️

Smiles🥰🥰🥰💛💛💛
Am glad you liked it 💙😘😘😘.
She even took her time to reading everything ohhh... Lolx
Omoh who said you don't do much, babe💚 sincerely speaking you brought me to the line light jaweehhh.. like u know how my blog was nah🥺
It's been one hell of a ride even if it's not that much but it's something to hold unto for now all this has just been through your help mostly jhoorrr..
Gracias💚♥️♥️♥️😘💛

Awww I'm so glad to know all this, and I hope you keep at it and excel all the way.. You're doing well 😊

What a nice way to say thank you for the help you have received, also very well supported by the reason why you chose it.

I am still undecided to say which is my favorite author, but you know that I have decided to participate thanks to you.

Congratulations and good luck in the contest. @gi-de-on

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @merit.ahama.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I have seen this author very active in this community the last few days and if I remember correctly I think she won the contest in the Comedy Open Mic community and became the COMedy Counter title holder, which impressed me because that community is full of life.

She seems to be a very friendly person, which is something I really like about people, that they are sociable.

Wow really? Didn't think you'd notice me 😁🙈
I'm so glad to read all these from you, very much appreciated ❤️

Merit my babe, she is not just an amazing author but a great friend, I love that babe