Contest Update: January Book Review Contest || Prize Pool 100 HIVE

in Hive Book Club3 years ago

Hive Book Club.png
Correction: the delegation is 325000 Creative Coin

So many exciting news!

From increasing the prize pool to 100 Hive to 325000 delegation

image.png

From increasing the prize pool to 100 Hive to 325000 delegation

Thank you @pibara for the 325000 Creative Coin delegation to @hive-180164 account which belongs to Hive Book Club. With the delegation, we will start curating book reviews, literature and anything related to books (library experience, authors, genres, etc.) on Monday the 11th.

We will include any curation from #book and #literature tag into our daily compilation and encourage users to post within Hive Book Club. We hope with this initiative; we can grow hive book club userbase, connect authors with the readers and vice versa.

Now another exciting update!

Remember You have until the 25th to make your book review

We decided to increase the reward pool to 100 Hive. Hence the first winner will get 50 Hive and the second winner will get 30 Hive, and the third winner will get 20 Hive. Isn't it tempting?

Now tell your friends about this contest and the rules can be seen in this post linked below:

https://peakd.com/hive-180164/@macchiata/january-book-review-contest-or-65-hive-prize

image.png

Tell your friends & Have fun participating!

Sort:  

Great!!!! I'm in.. just been meaning to review a book I enjoyed but couldnt be bothered.. now I'm in!

Sorry just get the chance to reply. I am catching cold and just recently feeling alright. Thank you for participating in the contest !

I am in I have a great book that I want to share

Looking forward to your entry! don't forget to drop it in the first post of the comment section!

YAY! I'm so glad to see initiatives on Hive to support book lovers!

I hope to support more readers and authors from this delegation and initiatives too!

Nice! I just finished a good book that leaves me wanting more. Might as well make a review of it!

Please do ! You still have about 2 weeks before it ends.

I only have another hour of reading and then I can begin writing my report! Congrats on the big CC delegation!

You're welcome! looking forward to your entry :)

Oh wow!! Yay to the Hive Book Club!! Love the idea
I'm so in :D

looking forward to your entry !

Such great news. Nothing beats a generation/community that reads.