[ESP/ENG] 📚Mi Top 3 de Libros en Wattpad📚/📚My Top 3 Books on Wattpad📚

in Hive Book Club3 years ago (edited)


Hola comunidad de Hive, hoy les vengo a compartir mi top 3 de libros de wattpad que me dejaron flechado el corazón y clavada la vista en ellos, algunos son bastante viejos y clásicos de wattpad y otros nuevos que sin duda su popularidad fue tan alta que lo sacaron actualmente de wattpad para encontrarlo en físico. El día de hoy he decidido hacerles este post porque me dio nostalgia ver como tantos buenos libros se han perdido en wattpad y cuentas otros con buena ortografía, buenas reflexiones y una trama espectacular no fueron valorados como se debía, así que decidí compartir mis libros favoritos con una idea de su trama y mi disfrute de ellos, así que sin más les iré dejando cap para que si les interesa puedan encontrarlos en wattpad y comenzaré a hablarles de ellos:

Hello Hive community, today I come to share my top 3 wattpad books that left my heart fluttering and staring at them, some are quite old and classic wattpad and others are new that undoubtedly their popularity was so high that they currently pulled it from wattpad to find it physically. Today I decided to make this post because it made me nostalgic to see how so many good books have been lost on wattpad and other accounts with good spelling, good reflections and a spectacular plot were not valued as they should, so I decided to share my favorite books with an idea of ​​their plot and my enjoyment of them, so without further ado I will leave you a caption so that if you are interested you can find them on wattpad and I will start talking about them:



Top 1

Boulevard

Para darles una idea de este libro les explicaré que la historia se basa en dos adolescentes (Luke y Hasley) que resaltaban sus diferencias y eran todo menos el prototipo de pareja perfecta, pero aparte de todo lo que los diferenciaba supieron cómo darle una definición a lo que ambos sentían uno por el otro, la manera en que se trataban, se demostraban los sentimientos y sobre todo cómo se enlazaron su vidas y comenzaron a depender uno del otro sin darse cuenta. Los mensajes que resaltan dentro de esta historia son de total nostalgia sobre las drogas, el amor, la esperanza y los futuros inciertos.

Al leer este libro me clave muchísimo con él, ya sabia que aunque ciertos capítulos fueran un tanto románticos, habrían sucesos que cambiarían la historia por completo y no me equivoqué, se desenvuelve de manera calmada, sintiendo cada momento de amor y odio, empezando a adorar el Sarcasmo de Luke y la inocencia de Hasley. Además las reflexiones que te deja y las frases que envuelven este libro son profundas y penetrantes al corazón, es un libro que no será del gusto de todos pero sí quién se atreva a leerlo quedará anonadado con él.

Top 1

Boulevard

To give you an idea of ​​this book, I will explain that the story is based on two teenagers (Luke and Hasley) who highlighted their differences and were anything but the prototype of the perfect couple, but apart from everything that differentiated them, they knew. how to give a definition to what they both felt for each other, the way they treated each other, the feelings were demonstrated and especially how their lives were linked and they began to depend on each other without realizing it. The messages that stand out within this story are one of total nostalgia for drugs, love, hope, and the uncertain future.

Reading this book, I became deeply involved with it, I already knew that although certain chapters were somewhat romantic, there would be events that would change the story completely and I was not wrong, it unfolds in a calm way, feeling every moment of love and hate, beginning to adore Luke's sarcasm and Hasley's innocence. In addition, the reflections that it leaves you and the phrases that surround this book are deep and penetrating to the heart, it is a book that will not be to everyone's taste but whoever dares to read it will be stunned by it.



Top 2

Danger

Danger es un libro que les erizará la piel a muchos de sus lectores, este libro conforma una de las mejores emociones en cada capitulo; romance, odio, venganza, adrenalina y pare de contar, mi experiencia leyendo este libro fue increíble, lo disfruté a tope y quisiera volver a leerlo pronto. El dato curioso de este libro es que fue el primero en donde odie a la protagonista porque era muy intensa, necia y malcriada mientras él era todo un amor jajjajajaja.

Esta historia se centra en Mejores amigos que se reencuentran 9 años después de haberse enamorado, obviamente sumamente cambiados fisicamente y emocionalmente, así que el reencuentro causó un cambio a sus nuevas vidas y le dio un nuevo rumbo a su futuro, sin duda es una historia cliché de esas que albergan sentimientos y emociones para que te claves y las disfrutes como cualquier otra.

** Top 2 **

** Danger **

Danger is a book that will bristle the skin of many of its readers, this book makes up one of the best emotions in each chapter; romance, hate, revenge, adrenaline and stop counting, my experience reading this book was incredible, I thoroughly enjoyed it and I would like to read it again soon. The curious fact about this book is that it was the first one where I hated the protagonist because she was very intense, stupid and spoiled while he was all a love hahahahaha.

This story focuses on Best friends who meet again 9 years after falling in love, obviously greatly changed physically and emotionally, so the reunion caused a change in their new lives and gave a new direction to their future, without a doubt it is a story cliché of those that harbor feelings and emotions so that you can key yourself and enjoy them like any other.



Top 3

Eres mía, pequeña

Bueno bueno bueno...les diré que como leerán , este libro fue el primero que leí en Wattpad, lo terminé sin mentirles en un día, no podía despegarme del cel y dejar de leer, gracias a este libro comenzó mi fiebre por wattpad y mis restos de terminar los libros en tiempo flash, sin duda es un libro romántico, tierno, en donde hay partes que te rompen el corazón y otras que te enamoran más de los protagonistas, sin duda leer este libro fue la primera montaña rusa de emociones que viví y la disfruté, así de masoquista soy jajajajajja, la recomiendo si desean leer algo calmado, tierno y que les sacar lagrimas, no duden en buscarla.

Esta historia es de romance desde su inicio hasta su final, personas que siendo hasta de edades distintas, siempre hubo algo que las conectó como no todos en el mundo conectan, su amor se convirtió cada día más grande, Mariana y Peter fueron hechos el uno para el otro y lo sabían, lucharon por demostrárselo al mundo y al final...espero que lo lean y vean si resultó o no jajajajaja (lo siento, los quiero mucho hivers hajajjajajaja).

** Top 3 **

** You are mine, little one **

Well well well ... I will tell you how you will read, this book was the first I read on Wattpad, I finished it without lying to you in one day, I could not detach myself from the cell and stop reading, thanks to this book my fever for wattpad began and my remains of finishing the books in flash time, without a doubt it is a romantic, tender book, where there are parts that break your heart and others that make you fall in love more with the protagonists, without a doubt reading this book was the first roller coaster of emotions I lived and enjoyed it, that's how masochistic I am hahahaha, I recommend it if you want to read something calm, tender and that will bring tears to your eyes, do not hesitate to look for it.

This story is one of romance from its beginning to its end, people who even being of different ages, there was always something that connected them as not everyone in the world connects, their love became bigger every day, Mariana and Peter were made as one. for the other and they knew it, they fought to show it to the world and in the end ... I hope they read it and see if it turned out or not hahahahaha (sorry, I love you very much hivers hahahahahaha).



Les dejaré mi frase favorita de cada historia, esa frase que me marcó o que me hizo leer la historia desde un principio, espero les gusten:

** Sé que estoy jodido porque no me enamoré de de sus virtudes...sino de sus defectos. (Boulevard)**

Sí, me dolió, pero l gente tiene que romperse aunque sea una vez en la vida. (Danger)

Sus manos parecían haber sido hechas como piezas exactas para encajar una con otra, con los dedos entrelazados y mirando hacia la misma dirección. (Eres mía, pequeña)

I will leave you my favorite phrase of each story, that phrase that marked me or that made me read the story from the beginning, I hope you like them:

I know I'm screwed because I didn't fall in love with his virtues ... but with his flaws. (Boulevard)

Yes, it hurt, but people have to break even once in their life. (Danger)

His hands seemed to have been made as exact pieces to fit one another, with the fingers intertwined and facing the same direction. (You are mine, little one)



Espero les gustará leerme y disfrutarán tanto como yo escribiendo este post, nos leemos pronto y me despido con mucho amor para ustedes.

I hope you will like reading me and you will enjoy writing this post as much as I do, we will read soon and I say goodbye with much love to you.



Sort:  

Congratulations @manu-gp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!