You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about readers

in Hive Book Club β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It was funny when you said you read at a time you won't be hearing the echo of your name from your parents, that thing can make one loss focus on a book seriously.

Reading in a garden or under a tree is something I'm yet to try out, I'm sure it gives a different feeling to reading.

I see you love the romance and suspense type of books, same here 😊 so what's you're favorite book? Mind telling me πŸ˜ƒ

Great entry by the way, all the best in the contest

Sort: Β 

Thanks !LOLZ

My favourite novel is INDEPENDENCE by Sarah Ladipo... I Just read it of recent though

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

@merit.ahama, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ehizgabriel
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Wow I know that book, nice favorite you have 😊

Yes.... What about you?!

The Mirror image, it's been a long time I read it and it's storyline is still in my head

Okay.. I'm gonna get it.
!LOLZ

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

@merit.ahama, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ehizgabriel
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Shit! I don't think I have met up to 3 persons who have successfully read your favorite book. I haven't either. I don't know why that book bores me to death even by mere picking it up from my shelf. I need deliverance πŸ₯ΊπŸ€¦