You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] Story Review: Iona dreemscape (NaNoWriMo Hive Book Club x Scholar Scribe Review Contest)

Haha I totally understand what you mean by reading it over and over to understand what the writer is trying to mean with her story.

And I think you read it enough to give this review that draws one to go witness what you are trying to say you experienced while reading.

A story about technology that makes people feel like they are dreaming or imagining? That is one hell of a wild imagination fiction work and I trust the writer to do such.

She's a unique writer, little more visits to her work, you'd be soaked in the way she writes hehe.

Congrats to you @grindan our creative writer 😁

Sort:  

Her imagination is totally amazing, I love the concept of the story, and it shows how creative the author is.

That is it
The more confusing the story is at times, the more creative the author is 😂

😆 that’s something crazy

You continue to make me smile today 🤗 I really appreciate you !LUV !PIZZA