my logo creation for hive book club

in Hive Book Club3 years ago (edited)

hive book club logo.png

hive book club spra.png

hive book club.jpg

To begin I was inspired by the people who immerse themselves in books, that's why I designed this relaxed woman with her book and tea in hand.

2.jpg

I was inspired by people who immerse themselves in books to begin with, which is why I designed this relaxed woman with her book and tea in hand.

Then I was creating the environment in the banner where I gave color and texture to the scene

Once you have finished the banner, create the logo, for the logo only center the woman as the icon of the community and the name of the same.

To finish create the separator the colors and the name of the community to make it subtle and delicate.

3.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your submission.

Congratulations @phderoes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation