Formula Super, English Hack I Must Hit The Books

in Hive Book Club3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hi booklovers...

I want to share the books I bought recently. That are the books to improve my english skill. Actually, I can write but full of hesitation. It's same issue when I speak, so I can't improve my english. Since I joint hive, I want to be native speaker. I want to write without any hesitation. I want to speak english better than before, and I must hit the books from now.

There's a distinction about speaking and writing. When I write something in english, I can fix the wrong words but not at speaking. I can't fix my words so I think I have to be native speakers.

So last time I bought this books. A package named Formula Super: English Hack.

image.png

How many english hack's book I can found in bookshop, but I bought these package book cause I follow their social media name kampunginggris. I really want to go Kampung Inggris to improve my speaking but I can't cause I have to work so I choose other way. I bought their books!

Formula Super: English Hack have 4 book. They are Go! Easy Speaking, Easy Instants Grammar, Easy Pronunciation, and the last one is Vocabulary.

This book was compiled by Haris Shofy. At 2011, he's decided to went to Kampung Inggris in Pare-Kediri, to improve his speaking there. Now he is a teacher in Interpeace or (International People Center).

From 4 books, I read Go! Easy Speaking first. This book contains 84 daily conversations and tips for making sentences easily. I'm reading this book as the first because it has what I need. I found some idioms that I don't know before. What a fun book.

Then I went to Easy Instant Grammar. Actually I was read grammar thousands times since I study in school, but don't know why I have always forgot. Now I think I have to remember every step in these grammar. Cause I have planning to write novel in english in the future. I can't counting. but someday I want to make a novel with english language so that will become world wide, Haha...

The packaging of these books really nice. The cover was hard cover. But there's a weakness from these books, it's about the binding. The binding isn't good enough, so when I turn pages by pages it makes the binding easily falls off. But it's okay, May be I have to be careful.

Now I really have passion to learning another language besides my language. I have interesting of chinnesse language since I teenager but It's too hard to study alone. I learned by songs but I can't speak properly so I was giving up, Now I took course of Korean Language. I still in first class, but I must hit the books.

To be honest, my brother motivated me to gain more 2 languages. He can speak japanesse too. He was lived in Japan over 3 years for work. So I decided to have another language beside Bahasa Indonesia and English. If I pass this challenge, I will take chinesse language too some day.

I must hit the books!

Sort:  

Congratulations @viviehardika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

thank you so much Hivebuzz...

You're welcome @viviehardika 😊👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.