You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Eng / Esp) Pumpkin cream (for a quick dinner)

Wow nicely made I like it pumpkin soup it looks very delicious thanks for sharing. Have a great Sunday a hug 😊💓
I will like to ask you one thing yesterday I post a vegan mushroom recipe on fungi Friday and the first tag was plant power but it doesn't show up in the community I had seen many posts show up in different communities. how it works do you have any ideas?

Sort:  

Hello, thanks for your visit @hindavi, I'm glad you like the recipe.

Well, I really don't know what would happen there, did you post from Ecency? I usually post from Ecency or from Peakd and I haven't had any problems. I really don't know what happened, if you posted from Ecency, let's ask @melinda010100 because I really don't know what happened there.

Thank you dear @sirenahippie many times I saw people post their posts every where( i mean all communities how they do). That's why I was wondering about it. Hope all are ok with you and your family.

We're fine @hindavi, thanks ♥️

I'm unaware of any such issue, but will certainly look into it.

Thanks @melinda010100, you're so kind.