You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miso ginger tempeh with red rice

Tempe is always appetizing when grilled with chili sauce, especially when the chili sauce you make looks different. Isn't tempeh a substitute for meat in your cooking? In my opinion, it is very delicious.

One more thing, you are blessed to get tempeh, which in my opinion is not easy for you to find in your country. Moreover, the price is fantastic in other countries.

Sort:  

OH no we have tempeh factories right here in the city. I can get it anywhere, but as good as it is, Indonesian tempeh is even better. I pay an average of 5 dollars for one piece.

Wow I just found out about that and it sounds interesting.

I'm curious, with the taste of tempe there. I hope someday I can taste it too.

It's the same taste but not as clean tasting as Indonesian. No need to try ours when yours is better haha.