You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP) Compartiendo mis Ideas y Sabores: Hoy un Rico Pan de Banana (ING) sharing my ideas and flavors: Today a Yummy Banana Bread

Hello @sovebrito. I see you have brought an interesting recipe.

There is something that surprises me, I would say that it makes me very curious, and it is to know how you managed to get those alveoli to form in the bread crumb?

Sort:  

hola gracias por comentar, hice una mezcla normal, debe haber sido por el tipo de harina usada que era leudante.

With all due respect, and according to my experience, the way for this bread to end up like this is to give it time to rise, since time is required for the yeast to produce the bubbles that give rise to the alveoli. The other option is that the amount of bananas is less than what is indicated in the recipe, since this fruit is compact. And the last option is that you used eggs in its preparation, which I hope is not the case.

hola agradecida con la observación nuevamente, jamás usaría huevos porque estoy en una comunidad vegana la cual respeto y admiro mucho además de aprender bastante, solo usé lo indicado en la receta.