You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stink Beans with Red Curry Paste - Fresh from The Garden to The Table

Hi @shinecrystalline! I'm not familiar with stinky beans, but it's certainly a versatile ingredient. I really liked this post, because as always, your posts are well developed and you explain the recipe in detail, as well as offering valuable tips and techniques, which can be very useful for readers. Thank you so much for posting your great content on Plant Power Vegan. Greetings!

Sort:  

Hi @sirenahippie, It’s definitely a unique vegetable. I think stink beans are commonly found in Thailand, Malaysia, and Indonesia. Many thanks for your kind feedback. There are much more things I need to learn. Especially I want to improve my English writing skills, I would love to write wonderful as you did, so envious! 😃