πŸ₯’ Stir-Fried Glass Noodles With Bean Sprouts 🍝 Ital/Vegan Recipe

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ 3 years ago

669E6294-71C8-47D3-B9C1-01E69B8358B3.jpeg

Hello dear Hive friends. Today I found bean sprouts in the store, they do not have it for a long time. Now I have it and I wanted to make easy but delicious food to share for the The Plant Based Challenge πŸ‘¨πŸΏβ€πŸ³ Week #30 πŸ‘©β€πŸ³.

I can make stir-fry glass noodles with so many things, and this is another stir-fry I want to share with you all. This recipe is good for four people like my family. I hope you enjoy it.

8DE4292D-802D-4871-9EE2-94472DDA6C86.jpeg

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ Stir-Fry Glass Noodles With Bean Sprouts
Ital/Vegan Recipe πŸ”ͺ

αžœαž·αž’αžΈαž’αŸ’αžœαžΎαž†αžΆαž˜αžΈαžŸαž½αžšαžŸαžŽαŸ’αžŠαŸ‚αž€αž”αžŽαŸ’αžŠαž»αŸ‡αž”αž½αžŸ

Ingredients For Stir-Fry

  • 250g glass noodles
  • 200g bean sprouts
  • 1 small coriander with leaves and roots
  • 10 slices of ginger, or as you like
  • 200g tofu
  • 1/2 cup of sliced mushrooms
  • 4 tbsp soy sauce
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 2 tbsp brown sugar
  • 1 tsp white pepper
  • 1 tsp black soy sauce
  • 1 1/2 tbsp nutritional yeast (optional)
  • 1 tbsp sesame oil
  • 2 tbsp water
  • oil for stir fry

I used frozen mushrooms, at first they are maybe two cups but after remove from the water, there is only 1/2 cup.

255E84E0-B71B-48B1-AF35-3C57B3BB61AE.jpeg

Soak glass noodles in water until soft, then remove them from the water and cut them a little bit.

Take a bowl put soy sauce, black soy sauce, sesame oil, salt, sugar, white pepper, nutritional yeast, water, and stir it well. Next, put glass noodles in and mix it up.

1392CA6B-667F-4A72-9F64-CBB400FB6743.jpeg

Slice ginger and cut coriander leaves, then cut its roots into 4. It’s a big root, if small, use two.

382C1E2A-AD93-45C0-AAE3-C9872C85242D.jpeg

Heat oil and fry ginger and coriander root until smells good.

2FE550A8-FDD3-40DA-B3CA-FA52CB4F3524.jpeg

Then add mushrooms and stir-fry it a little bit more, then add crushed tofu stir-fry it well.

255440F2-A79B-44F4-ACCF-27772CB80D9F.jpeg

Next put glass noodles and sauce into the pan and stir-fry it very well few minutes, or just look at it, when it's like dry a little.

Then put bean sprouts and fry it well about one minute. Finally, add coriander leaves and stir-fry little bit, it’s ready.

1095964F-6D26-4F1C-933C-7FA16EB4C58D.jpeg

It’s delicious and my family loves to eat it always. Have a wonderful day everybody. I hope you are all well everywhere you are. Stay safe 😊.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
πŸ™ GIVE THANKS πŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort: Β 

You know mii-sua is one of my favorite dishes, and you make the best one.

Why I don’t know that? Thank you my love 😊

YUMMMMMM that looks so good and so delicious too! πŸ˜‹

saved for later (except for the coriander- we are arch enemies...🀣)

It was delicious! Thanks a lot for stopping by😊

I'm so jealous that I'm going to come to your place for dinner one day when you guys settle back in Cambodia! πŸ˜ƒ

I am drooling. You make foods that I love. I am happy you found some sprouts and glass noodles. So delicious my friend!

Yes, it was delicious and it’s my favorite too. Thank you very much my dear friend for your nice comment ❀️

Looks absolutely delicious @sreypov, lucky @KidSisters and @JustinParke!
Your food always sounds so flavourful, too yummyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Aww, thank you dear for the lovely comment 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much for your support.

oh dear, the food is amazing, at this time of relaxing it's delicious to eat togetherπŸ€€πŸ‘πŸ˜

Thank you dear for your feedback 😊

what a delicious meal

Thank you 😊

This is a very good dish.

Thank you brother.

Delicious 🀀

Thanks 😊

You're welcome


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.