It's my mum's Diamond Jubilee birthday anniversary. Happy birthday mum

in Cross Culture3 years ago

IMG_6706.JPG

I am celebrating someone so special to me, someone so dear to my heart. My sweet mum. Celebrating 60 years on earth is not joke at all and I give all glory to God Almighty for her life. I thank God for another opportunity given to her to celebrate another year on earth.

She is a great woman of Honour, a good wife and a loving mother. This special day can't go uncelebrated. She has served God with her life and she is still doing the work of God. She is a great role model.

3W72119s5BjWPGGUiZ9pqnZoj8JHYxCCp9dtn2QVevLk31SCcp7TNEzLxnUgfy6okhNNaxR3ekbS4DAeTCvoam4rmKoVSJPobUp5NyBhQCERY4cxf1AJa2.jpeg

She is the third person I'm celebrating this month after my daughter and my father. I already told you all that February is always celebration month in my family.

3W72119s5BjWNnTyuNyi9HXetezAgmM2NN4jTtLVdkfXUvRhjxcv6JUyP8rktHJvdWPHreiDRJXNbeR6mW8BGtniTNqMQNpVKhV4oFCeqE9kE398XXcRNw.jpeg

My sweet mother, I pray you will celebrate many more year on earth in good health and wealth in Jesus name. I pray she will eat the fruits of her labor and God will make her heart desires come to pass.

I pray she will be happy for the rest of her life and God will grant her peace of mind. I pray as she continues to grow in year so will the Grace of God continue to grow in her life.

3W72119s5BjWNnTyuNyi9HXetezAgmM2NN4jTtLVdkfXUvRhjxcv6JUyP8rktHJvdWPHrL85MZ6vux5c5GKmhKyvsqY1Y2FXi4iEgLzbkoc5J7FrFLxoNo.jpeg

Wish you a super duper 60th Birthday.

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards

fatherfaith

IMG_6622.jpeg

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your mum, I pray all that you have prayed for gets answered

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Mum's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Amen. Thanks

Hello! This is @jizzyjoe and I've chosen this post for %100 curation in Hive Cross Culture/Birthday curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!