You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's me, your favorite pineapple :-D

in Cross Culture3 years ago (edited)

I am no longer fighting the system or things that I don't like. I've come to realize that I can do much more by simply putting my energy into building and empowering others.

I think I should do a post about that great quote from Zig Ziglar,

"You can achieve everything you want in life if you help other people achieve what they want."

I have already read two posts today where they highlight this truth. Where they highlight the fact that if we help others achieve what they want, we can achieve what we want. As you rightly say, empowering others you want it to be your passion and your energy, that's to be admired. I have a project called @elcomentador and through it we help others to value their comments, we help this community to understand that we must not forget to make community.

I had spoken very well of you and I see that they were not exaggerations: you are great, because greatness is measured in service to others.

A hug and the greatest of success in this new stage.

PS: With your new name, you remind me a bit of one of the approaches of my personal brand, where I call myself "motivator without sweeteners". That is to say, I tell you the truth without much dressing or sugar. The important thing is to make you reflect or motivate you from reality and say things without much hesitation.

PS 2: I will leave you my automatic vote, although the truth is I don't know much power. But as they say, everything adds up.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)