My place is famous for mango production!

in Cross Culture4 years ago

Hive is an amazing platform where you can socialize people around the globe. As a result of socialization people learn about the culture and tradition of other places. Mutual experience sharing is helpful to flourish new ideas and food of thought to improve the living standard.

IMG20200607WA0047.jpg

Mango is the most famous fruit of my part of the world. Local people here do the business of selling mangoes. In this way they earn their bread.

We have a fertile land but still the production of mangoes is not much as we are capable of. I think if investors invest in this business we can earn huge amount of revenue by enhancing our production.

My friends, what is the famous crop at or fruit of your place. I would love to write your comments in comment section. Wish you all a very happy and healthy life ahead.