INDEPENDENCE DAY IN NIGERIA AND GENERAL LIFE || NIGERIA @ 60

images 72.jpeg
Source

Every 1st of October, it is said that our country celebrates Independence from their colonial masters but with the situation of the country is it worth celebrating.

Yes, we are happy to have gained independence but since it was given those in power and leading the country have been ruling for their self interest. I believe this is so for not only my country because 90% of every politician, no matter the location is filled with greed.

I can't say much about the information about independence. because I hate history and I believe instead of going back to deep in the past we should plan more for the future.

photo1526735334552daff0bd6d53f.jpeg
Source

It's independence day today, what would I probably do? I plan on going out to the market to get strings for my guitar but I am very much afraid of encountering serious traffic by the way. Moreover I also plan on buying 128gb memory card which cost around $25 here in my country. I am buying this memory card because I need it for my effect pedal.

I plan on making guitar video cover of passenger let her go but I have problem with my phone. My phone camera isn't good and my phone hangs. I plan on getting a Samsung S8 which I think would be good for me and won't do much of hanging. Checked the price and it is about $200 for a used device in my country.

images 73.jpeg
Source

$200 is a lot here especially when there are other needs at hand but anyways, I would still save towards it and maybe sell my present phone out for about $75 or so then look for money to add into it to get the device.

I think I have spoken past this topic but the main idea is to share my plan for day there and wish my country a independence day and hoping for a better future in Nigeria.

Thanks for reading through my blog, I really appreciate.

Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇❣️

Sort:  

Congratulations @starstrings01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!


Congratulations @starstrings01!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Yeah! Feels good to be a dolphin 🐬.

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin @starstrings01 🎉🎉🎉

Thanks so much. 🙂

You're welcome @starstrings01

BTW, feel free to support and vote for me as a witness. It would be much appreciated.

Congratulations @starstrings01! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

It will only take time, but u might even get the phone this month

Smile... Yeah, I know I can but I will have to forget my other needs for it.

😂😂 choose your priority

Lol ! Quite funny post!!!! Any reason why you'll prefer an S8..... How about something like A50 or A51 ?

What's the price man

95%! haha. Everywhere!

When Hive rises, I hope it can make a $200 purchase an easy decision. I got my iPhone8 used as a gift last year. Works fine for me right now. I never care much about latest model, just function (good mic, battery life, and decent camera is most important for me)

I don’t know passenger but I know the name very well. my friend used to go see his performance when he still played on the street