You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bailed on day 1 of the meditation course and went to Manali. "Happiness Is A Pleasure Between Two Pains"

in Cross Culture2 years ago

I thought you were in riskiesh ....but seems the mountain calling you to enjoy the beauty of India...hope you have some fantastic time....

Sort:  

yeah im on a whirlwind tour now it seems. I left the ashram last week and went to dharamshala.. i suddenly realised how close i was to it, and the meditation course looked good.. although as it turned out not so good. I loved Dharamashala though, full shanti place..

so yes now im in Minali area and finally seeing what its all about.. so many years ive heard about this place and now finally i get to taste it!

In case you have time..then move ahead for kedarnath yatra....it's good opportunity...and time before the weather gets bad.

yeah i THINK what i have to do is come back next time without my laptop and with a rucksack only.. its hard travelling with all my stuff as the cute places arent good or safe.. then i can get a bike and just enjoy , camp etc..

Haha..you nailed it...the best way to enjoy .👌