You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAW

in LAW2 years ago

When you say hermetic cosmology, is that the same as Hermeticism? Yeah, I believe in looking at astrology, astronomy, science, geology, patterns found on earth and in the stars. I like harmony and pattern. I was looking at one idea regarding turning lead into gold. It was something about following or studying the sun. I like gold and I like the idea of turning things into masterpieces. If gold is a metaphor, I can use gold as a goal of pursuing. I don't know much about the Matrix8 project. But based on that link you provided, I like that project. Good idea.

Sort:  

Yes, and I apologize for my bad writing skills. English is not my first language. Yes, you will find great understanding in looking at the bigger picture. One of the secrets of astrology is that it isn't really the study of the heavens and their influence on nature, but the study of universal laws and patterns ingrained in every part of the world. As above so below, for example have you heard of the underwater beaches & lakes? Everything is a fractal of creation.

Turning lead into gold can be applied as well fractally as a metaphor but I think also literally. I've met very few real alchemists & decent astrologers. But they do exist and they can do amazing things...

Cheers & keep on looking!

I do not know much about underwater beaches. I may have heard about it but not specifically. I think this is the first time hearing of the phrase of Underwater Beaches. Making gold would be great. I want some gold.

I would advice you to find it, its faster. Get into radiesthesia, contact robert shrewsbury maybe he can guide you. He is an experienced treasure hunter that uses mainly radiesthesia. Better than metal detectors but they complement each other quite well actually!