You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical Assistance for floki-skarsgaard

hI! just saw your message, not sure how to get ahold of you on discord without your number but mine is floki-skarsgaard#4500. if you hit me up I'd be happy to give you any information you might need. as for tests, so far my doctor has ordered a chest x-ray, a urine test, and bloodwork. no idea what he was testing on the bloodwork though. as for results i have no idea yet and been over a week and a half. i tried calling them earlier today but they said they'd look to see if they got the results yet and call me back, no word yet. im afraid the doctor my insurance gave me doesnt care about me at all. he asked me more about my financial situation than my health, i dont think he likes poor people to be honest, but thats just the vibe he gave me. and the fact im having to wait so long to hear anything doesnt help that feeling. so id be very happy to hear from you on discord. 😅

Sort:  

I'm sure he will when he sees this :) @blind-spot isn't on as much as he would like, due to trying to settle in a new country, after fleeing the Ukraine 😢

Dropped you a message on discord