The Moon

in Threespeak4 years ago

FB_IMG_1603130214389.jpg

Imagine watching a sunset and the moon from this place, you would spend hours here very entertaining listening to the waves and the sea, enjoying these unique moments for each of us. Since every day is different and different, not every day is the same.

FB_IMG_1603130163439.jpg

Here's a little demonstration of what I'm telling you, my normal sight in my first photo and then you'll see where it all ended up, an expected end or not I think if you really expect it.

FB_IMG_1603130152521.jpg

So half the work is still to be done and much more work needs to be done. I love the camera and the place where I find myself unique on the planet.

FB_IMG_1603130129433.jpg

And so is the end of my moon and place from a boardwalk, for this kind of pictures and the one that comes is the dessert one of the best, for me it is the one that I like the most and enjoy so far. Until the next post a sunset.

Photos of my Canon PowerShot Sx730Hs camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alessia85! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Upvotato, grazie @alessia85.

Selezionato da @lorenzopistolesi e @pilor di Hive Music Italia and upvoted by @theycallmedan

Condividi i tuoi post creativi su Hive Music Italia
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-115870

Share your artistic posts on Hive Music Italia
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-115870

IMG_20200830_223731_265.jpg

23KQwnti57stuXpnvnU2ByoTTe7rtyo8v5uYk1kPymfyjguJmftL75385v336ur6KNHXcLLi3NCUQzqJDH95U8pnrg28tNr.png