BODY FLOW SERIES #26 POLE FLOW

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


BODY FLOW SERIES #26 POLE FLOW

Hello! It's been a while since my last post (4 days ago). I really wish, as much as possible to post 6 times a week but being sick from the vaccine which resulted to 3 days absence from work really gave me a pile of backlogs both at school and work.

But nevertheless I am back! This pole routine is a modification of a routine I orginally created during this training session. I had to modify because there were a lot of "hiccups" in the flow and I couldn't execute the original tricks gracefully - well not yet.

I like to talk very shortly about FOCUS. I find it hard to focus in training lately despite the time that I allocate and commit to it. If you have a lot of stuff going on in your mind, even if you are actually training , when your mind wanders, its really hard to achieve progress or go all out in training.

However, I didn't do anything to fight it - I was still able to train though not as hard nor "all-out" as when I am 100% "in the zone". There really are just times that I don't feel like training I still congratulate for pushing myself to stick to my habits. This is why habits are so important - you can't always rely on your mood because no matter how much you want to achieve something, you will not always be in the best mood to do the little things necessary to get you there.

UNTIL NEXT TIME.

#poledance #pole #sports #fitness #fitgirl #athlete


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


Congratulations @anneporter!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Wow, that looks so easy with you! But I know that it is mega hard. Many greetings

But not with practice. Hehe