Indonesian Hive Community [IHC] Check Flood Disaster Location in Aceh Tengah, Aceh province, Indonesia.

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


After a long stay at home, I decided to go to the location of the flash floods, using a motorcycle with a distance of 1OO kilometers from where I live, finally, I arrived at the place with my best friend @my451r.

We decided to open a donation, the Indonesian Hive Community [IHC] initiated a donation for victims of natural disasters that were recorded. For this reason, @my451r and I check directly to the disaster location after meeting with Indonesian Curator @aiqabrago.

Currently, there are around 8O local people seeking refuge in the makeshift tent set up by Tagana [Aceh provincial social service], we also open a donation through the announcement in the account of my friend who is also a member of the IHC, to view the post you can open it below:

Open donation post from IHC

All video is My own document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

▶️ 3Speak