You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wLEO Day: Let Us Temper Things A Bit

in Threespeak4 years ago

Equilibrium is good in everything and tempering things will ensure a healthy and constant growth. The rise should be translated also into value and overestimating is not good the the LEO ecosystem.

Having a long term strategy for the LEO is something that makes me hold my tokens and continue to power up. As I don't have liquid LEO nor does it worth to un-stake my 700 LEO, I will continue the chosen path and keep my faith that once a value is reached that is kept as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There is an advantage to those who stayed power up and use their LEO stake to keep curating and adding through activity. With so much moving off chain, there is more value for the users remaining in terms of their voting power.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I truly appreciate the insight and hope you are right as for the moment this is the only path for me. If I had few thousand LEOs probably that would have changed a little bit.

Anyhow the reason why I've joined Steem, Hive and LEO was because of the people around and now more for the communities and in commenting and blogging I've found a way to connect and share common interest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta