You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love or Money? #Thoughtful_Conversation

in Threespeak2 years ago

Finally good to see your post again.
The topic is really good I did like it.
Yes it is really hard to choose between money and love but I think there should be a middle way.
There be a way by we can get both money and love 😅.
I did love to be a normal person life. Being to reach is not good as well. I did love money to but I would love to deliver simple life with that money.
I don't like showing off. If I will have more hive power then sure there will be more comments in my post to a ha ha. Why did have more hive power I will only accurate post I will not post any more 😅

Sort:  

If I will have more hive power then sure there will be more comments in my post to a ha ha

And then maybe it will become a curse as explained. !PIZZA with !LUV

!BEER (bot not working again, testing)

we all do need a regular source of income and if I did have that I hope I will surely find real love in real life too 😅
The length of the video was good, not short, not long this is good I guess.
Thanks for the blog bro.

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy great

!PIZZA

My media studies teacher told me about this duration. Above then 3 mins less than 5 mins is best for a formal/short presentation.

yes indeed that is great, 😃👍

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.