Movie Review ~ Bloodshot || Vlog

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone, hope you are all doing great and staying safe. It is hasn't been so easy recently but we are hoping for the best.

Today's video is on through review of the movie BloodShot with an added trailer for you to see.

I have always written movie reviews on my blogs but doing a review on vlog isn't as easy as that. But then like I said in my profile, "I am exploring all possibilities" so here I am....a first movie review vlog.

Do subscribe to my channel for more videos.


❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤


Thanks for stopping by, have a lovely day!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I thought this movie had the potential to be so much better.

I wouldn't say that didn't come to mind but it was still a good one. I liked how his mind was manipulated and the whole science thing was fascinating.